CY 2012 ODA Portfolio Review PORTFOLIO REVIEW COVERAGE: AGENCIES

National Government Agencies

- 1 Autonomous Region of Muslim Mindanao Regional Government (ARG)
- 2 Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)
- 3 Department of Agriculture (DA)
- 4 Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)
- 5 Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
- 6 Department of Education (DepEd)
- 7 Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)
- 8 Department of Energy (DOE)
- 9 Department of Health (DOH)
- 10 Department of Science and Technology (DOST)
- 11 Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC)
- 12 Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
- 13 Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
- 14 Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)
- 15 National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)
- 16 National Irrigation Administration (NIA)
- 17 Philippine National Police (PNP)
- 18 Supreme Court (SC)

Government-Owned and Controlled Corporations

- 19 Manila Waterworks and Sewerage System (MWSS)
- 20 Laguna Lake Development Authority (LLDA)
- 21 Local Water Utilities Administration (LWUA)

Government Financial Institutions

- 22 Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP)
- 23 Land Bank of the Philippines (LBP)
- 24 Small Business Corporation (SBCorp)