# CY 2010 ODA Portfolio Review LIST OF AGENCIES CONSULTED AND/OR DESK REVIEWED

### **Agencies Consulted**

National Government Agencies

- 1 Autonomous Region of Muslim Mindanao Social Fund for Peace and Development Project Management Office (ASFPD-PMO)
- 2 Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)
- 3 Bureau of Customs (BOC)
- 4 Department of Agriculture (DA)
- 5 Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)
- 6 Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
- 7 Department of Education (DepEd)
- 8 Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)
- 9 Department of Energy (DOE)
- 10 Department of Health (DOH)
- 11 Department of Science and Technology (DOST)
- 12 Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC)
- 13 Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
- 14 Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
- 15 Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)
- 16 Laguna Lake Development Authority (LLDA)
- 17 National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)
- 18 National Irrigation Administration (NIA)
- 19 Pasig River Rehabilitation Commission (PRRC)
- 20 Philippine National Police (PNP)
- 21 Supreme Court (SC)

## Government-Owned and Controlled Corporations

- 22 Bases Conversion Development Authority (BCDA)
- 23 North Luzon Railway Corporation (NorthRail)
- 24 Manila Waterworks and Sewerage System (MWSS)
- 25 Philippine National Railways (PNR)

Government Financial Institutions

- 26 Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP)
- 27 Land Bank of the Philippiens (LBP)
- 28 Small Business Corporation (SBC)

### Agencies Desk Reviewed

National Govenrment Agencies

29 Deparment of Finance (DOF)

Government-Owned and Controlled Corporations

- 30 Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA)
- 31 Local Water Utilities Administration (LWUA)
- 32 National Power Corporation (NPC)

### Local Government Unit

33 Provincial Government of Lanao Del Norte (PGLDN)