# 16th ODA Portfolio Review LIST OF AGENCIES/ LGU CONSULTED

## National Government Agencies

- 1 Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao Social Fund for Peace and Development Financial Management Office (ASFP-FMO)
- 2 Bureau of Customs (BOC)
- 3 Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)
- 4 Department of Agriculture (DA)
- 5 Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)
- 6 Department of Education (DepEd)
- 7 Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
- 8 Department of Energy (DOE)
- 9 Department of Finance (DOF)
- 10 Department of Health (DOH)
- 11 Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)
- 12 Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
- 13 Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
- 14 Department of Tourism (DOT)
- 15 Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC)
- 16 Laguna Lake Development Authority (LLDA)
- 17 National Irrigation Administration (NIA)
- 18 Pasig River Rehabilitation Commission (PRRC)
- 19 Philippine Merchant Marine Academy (PMMA)
- 20 Philippine National Police (PNP)
- 21 Supreme Court (SC)
- 22 Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
- 23 Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)

#### Government-Owned and Controlled Corporations

- 24 Bases Conversion Development Authority (BCDA)
- 25 Light Rail Transit Authority (LRTA)
- 26 Local Water Utilities Administration (LWUA)
- 27 Philippine National Oil Company-Energy Development Corporation (PNOC-EDC)
- 28 Philippine National Railways (PNR)
- 29 Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System (MWSS)
- 30 National Transmission Corporation (TransCo)
- 31 North Luzon Railway Corporation (NLRC)
- 32 Philippine Ports Authority (PPA)
- 33 Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA)

# Government Financial Institutions

- 34 Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP)
- 35 Land Bank of the Philippines (LBP)
- 36 Small Business Guarantee and Finance Corporation (SBCorp)

## Local Government Unit

37 Provincial Government of Lanao del Norte (PGLDN)