2009 ODA Portfolio Review LIST OF AGENCIES CONSULTED AND/OR DESK REVIEWED

Agencies Consulted

National Government Agencies

- 1 Department of Agriculture (DA)
- 2 Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)
- 3 Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
- 4 Department of Education (DepEd)
- 5 Department of Health (DOH)
- 6 Department of Transportation and Communications (DOTC)
- 7 Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
- 8 Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
- 9 Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)
- 10 Laguna Lake Development Authority (LLDA)
- 11 National Irrigation Administration (NIA)
- 12 Pasig River Rehabilitation Commission (PRRC)
- 13 Supreme Court (SC)

Government-Owned and Controlled Corporations

- 14 Bases Conversion Development Authority (BCDA)
- 15 North Luzon Railway Corporation (NORTHRAIL)
- 16 National Power Corporation (NPC)
- 17 Small Business Corporation (SBC)

Government Financial Institutions

- 18 Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP)
- 19 Land Bank of the Philippines (LBP)

Agencies Desk Reviewed

National Government Agencies

- 20 Autonomous Region of Muslim Mindanao Social Fund for Peace and Development Fund Management Office (ASFD-FMO)
- 21 Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)
- 22 Department of Energy (DOE)
- 23 Department of Finance (DOF)
- 24 Department of Tourism (DOT)
- 25 Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)

Government-Owned and Controlled Corporations

- 26 Light Rail Transit Authority (LRTA)
- 27 National Transmission Corporation (TransCo)
- 28 Philippine National Railways (PNR)
- 29 Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA)

Local Government Unit

30 Provincial Government of Lanao Del Norte (PGLDN)