Annex 1-A

LIST OF AGENCIES/ LGU CONSULTED

National Government Agencies

- 1. Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao Social Fund for Peace and Development Financial Management Office (ASFP-FMO)
- 2. Department of Agriculture (DA)
- 3. Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)
- 4. Department of Education (DepEd)
- 5. Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
- 6. Department of Finance (DOF)
- 7. Department of Health (DOH)
- 8. Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)
- 9. Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
- 10. Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
- 11. Department of Tourism (DOT)
- 12. Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC)
- 13. Laguna Lake Development Authority (LLDA)
- 14. National Irrigation Administration (NIA)
- 15. Pasig River Rehabilitation Commission (PRRC)
- 16. Supreme Court (SC)
- 17. Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)

Government-Owned and Controlled Corporations

- 18. Bases Conversion Development Authority (BCDA)
- 19. Light Rail Transit Authority (LRTA)
- 20. Local Water Utilities Administration (LWUA)
- 21. Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System (MWSS)
- 22. National Transmission Corporation (TransCo)
- 23. North Luzon Railway Corporation (NLRC)
- 24. Philippine National Oil Company Energy Development Corporation (PNOC-EDC)
- 25. Philippine Ports Authority (PPA)
- 26. Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA)

Government Financial Institutions

- 27. Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP)
- 28. Land Bank of the Philippines (LBP)
- 29. Small Business Guarantee and Finance Corporation (SBCorp)

Local Government Unit

30. Provincial Government of Lanao del Norte (PGLDN)